The FIRST step

As the old saying says it all,

“Climbing the mountain starts with the FIRST step”.

I consider my first blog to be that ONE first step. Well, how did I arrive at the decision of writing a blog is a long story. But keeping the long story aside for some later blog πŸ˜‰ , the main idea behind this is to come up with something where I can write my stuff, what are my ongoing life experiences, how am I reacting to them, how are people reacting towards me, what I feel, what I feel that what others are feeling, what others feel that I am feeling, and many more such scenarios. One more reason to start this is to let people know what I am working on currently like in coding and stuff, which in turn would also help me to connect to people who are working in the same field, so that I could grab some help or help others too if I can.

To be frank, the reason behind me starting to write a blog so late, even though I figured its importance way back isΒ  FEAR.

Fear of what would people think; how would they react; would I just become some joke material in public due to my bad writing or my poor grammar and mainly what would I be writing about. I am sure many people would be facing such dilemma in their lives too, not only in the context of writing a blog but also in daily life challenges where they have to take decisions. And,Β  if there are no such people then I really have some “Chemical Locha” (i.e, Chemical Imbalance) within my brain. But now, I am really not afraid of such thoughts in my mind because I figured some days back that, as much as I am thinking about what others would think about me is way more than they really care or think about me, because they are too busy thinking that what others would be thinking about them. πŸ˜› (Please run a loop of reading the last line again and again, until you understand the statement properly… πŸ™‚ )

So, with the hope of less thinking and more doing, I hope that more and more people would be interested in looking at me through my blogs and also please feel free to give suggestions, or point out my mistakes, so that my subsequent blogs will be more readable, fruitful, worth sharing, and moreover somewhat informative.

Signing off the FIRST step. πŸ™‚

 

 

Can read more about me @ ABOUT

This entry was published on October 13, 2013 at 10:56 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

8 thoughts on “The FIRST step

  1. Vah roomie ! πŸ˜€

  2. Impossible Is Nothing πŸ™‚

  3. The photograph is beautiful, and I’m sure your will to write will overpower your fear! πŸ™‚

  4. Ranjan on said:

    nice stacky πŸ™‚

  5. kstakhi on said:

    Is this blog of / and by Mr. Saagar ? Are you studying in the DAIICT ?
    It is unbelievable that you are writing like a philosopher. You are in true spirits.
    I liked it so much that i am not finding the words to express my inner feeling coming out of the inner core of the mind.

    Keep it up!

    Best of wishes for this from your Maa & Paa.

  6. Jaspreet on said:

    Thinking thinking thinking. . . D thnkng locha. . . Ur first step. . . U cleared. . . Go ahead. . All d best. . (y)

Please feel free to review !!!

